The AIA Baltimore / Baltimore Architecture Foundation offices are temporarily closed. Visit our events page for upcoming virtual programming.

×
March 30, 2020 / Member Resources

AIA Baltimore Resource Page for CES Credits

In response to our survey request to offer more online AIA continuing education opportunities, this page is for our Architect members to find AIA CES Providers within our AIA Baltimore Allied Professional community. The list of providers will continue to grow as we confirm more of our AIA Baltimore Allied Members who are AIA CES Providers.

CES Providers

APCO Signs
Marie White
mwhite@apcosigns.com

Benjamin Moore
Shipta Chawla
Shipta.Chawla@Benjaminmoore.com

CENTRIA
Dominic Grecki
Dominic.Grecki@centria.com

Havtech
Timothy Nies
TNies@havtech.com

Kohler
Christine Simeone
christine.simeone@kohler.com

Lighting Environments
Kristin Johnson
kjohnson@lightingenvironments.com

Myers
Jack Gotwalt
Jack.gotwalt@myersbps.com

Pella MidAtlantic
Fallon Williams
fwilliams@pellamidatlantic.com

Schluter Systems
Gustavo Tovar
gtovar@schluter.com

Stanley Stephens Floors
Shaun Higgins
shiggins@sstfloor.com

Stehr Enterprises
Laura-Lee Watson
Laura-Lee@stehrenterprises.com>

Sub-Zero Group Mid-Atlantic
Amy Gaeta
amy.gaeta@subzero.com

Swirnow Building Systems; Hambro & NeaCera
Jack Adams
jadams@swirnow.com

Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance
Marty Jakovics
mjakovics@tremcoinc.com

TW Perry
Paula Bahler
pbahler@twperry.com

3-Form
Ian Kallay
Ian.kallay@3-form.com

Please reach out to the contact listed directly, to inquire with them about hosting a virtual seminar for you and your firm. If you are an AIA CEU Provider and not on this list, please contact Margaret Stella to be included.