Architectural Licensing Advisors

Visit the NCARB website for new updates to AXP guidelines

MD State Licensing Advisor

Michael Daly, AIA
440.339.6133
mad5427@gmail.com or idpmaryland@gmail.com

AIABaltimore Licensing Advisor

Kathleen Lane, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
AIABaltimore
11 1/2 West Chase St,
Baltimore, MD 21201
V. 410.625.2585 x. 101
klane@aiabalt.com

Zevi Thomas, Assoc. AIA
AIABaltimore
11 1/2 West Chase St,
Baltimore, MD 21201
V. 410.625.2585 x. 104
zthomas@aiabalt.com

Chesapeake Bay Licensing Advisor

Jon M. Lipka, AIA
Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
Port Exchange Suite 300
312 West Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
www.beckermorgan.com
jlipka@beckermorgan.com
V 410-546-9100
F 410-546-5824

Potomac Valley Licensing Advisor

Michael Daly, AIA
ASG® – Architectural Support Group, Inc.
7761 Waterloo Road
Jessup, MD 20794
www.asgidd.com
mad5427@gmail.com
V  440-339-6133

Morgan State University Licensing Advisor

Ruth Connell, AIA
School of Architecture + Planning
Morgan State University
CBEIS 216
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
www.morgan.edu/sap
ruth.connell@morgan.edu
V 443 885 1862

University of Maryland Licensing Advisor

Garth Rockcastle, FAIA
School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
www.arch.umd.edu
gcr@umd.edu
V 301-405-5755
F 301-314-9583

Associate Director AIA Mid-Atlantic

Yiselle Santos, AIA
2015-2016 NAC Regional Associate Director
yiselle.santos@gmail.com

AIA/MD Liaison

Brian Blazejak, AIA
Ayers Saint Gross
1040 Hull Street, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21230
www.asg-architects.com
bblazejak@asg-architects.com
V 410-347-8500

Comments are closed